Pray for Baltimore

So, many of you don’t know this but, I grew up in Baltimore, MD. When the rioting and looting started happening after the death of Freddie Gray, I was so saddened to see the destruction of my city. I felt as though the Lord was leading me to go and to pray for the people there. Christ belongs here in Maryland and especially Baltimore. My friends and I went to the city,on Saturday, May 2nd, to pray for the people downtown. I wanted them to know that God still loves them. Baltimore will always have a special place in my heart.

Love and Joy Always.

Christina

IMG_9760 IMG_9768 IMG_9769 IMG_9770 IMG_9771 IMG_9772 IMG_9774 IMG_9775 IMG_9776 IMG_9779 IMG_9780

Leave a Reply

